Glitter Gel Smaragd

SKU: 0181
6,50€ 1.300,00€ / kg
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pickup available at Bei der Leimengrube 21

Usually ready in 4 hours

The medium-viscosity glitter gels with honey effect guarantee optimal application and a shimmering and streak-free result.

• Filling quantity: 5g

Intense colours with maximum coverage

medium viscosity

Honey effect

easy processing

mixable with each other

can be used as French and full cover

UV-curing in 120 seconds

LED-curing in 60 seconds

Production according to GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice)

Made in Germany

Be inspired by our glitter gels. Especially with our Glitter Gel Smaragd. Our glitter gels in all possible colours and particle sizes complement your modeling with simple nail art techniques and can be wonderfully combined with solid colours. Glitter gels contain small glitter particles of different sizes, shapes and colours. These particles reflect the light and create a sparkling effect. Like conventional gels, glitter gels often last longer than conventional nail polish. The Glitter Gel Smaragd is ideal for artistically designing your nails. Glitter gels are a popular choice for people who want to give their nails a glamorous and eye-catching touch. If you want a greenish glitter, the Glitter Gel Smaragd "Made in Germany" from Nails2000 is just right for you. The medium-viscosity Glitter Gel Smaragd from Nails2000 with a honey effect guarantees optimal application and a shimmering and streak-free result. It is very easy to use and can be mixed with each other. Our Glitter Gel Smaragd gives you stability and flexibility for a long-lasting manicure. The Glitter Gel Smaragd can also be used as a French and full cover and will enchant you with its intense colour with maximum coverage that skilfully sets your nails in scene. Even beginners can achieve professional results with the Nails2000 colour and effect gels. The Glitter Gel Smaragd is UV-curing in 120 seconds and LED-curing in 60 seconds. "Glitter Smaragd" describes a colour that combines the intense and deep green nuance of emerald with a sparkling, glittering effect. Emerald green is a strong shade of green that reminds us of the gemstone emerald and is often associated with luxury, wealth and depth. By adding glitter, "Glitter Smaragd" creates a striking and shiny quality. The glitter particles give our Glitter Gel Smaragd a sparkling, shimmering effect that lets us think of the glittering play of light on the surface of emeralds. This colour combination conveys an aura of elegance, glamour and festivity. Overall, the Glitter Gel Emerald represents a combination of deep green and sparkling vibrancy that exudes a certain sophistication and exclusivity.

Because nature is very important to us, all of our N2 UV/LED gels are vegan and not tested on animals. Get started and let your creativity run wild.

Prepare the modelling as usual, then apply the colour gel after the nail modelling has been built up. Apply the colour gels in a slightly floating manner and with little pressure - feel free to use our Crystal Diamond brush for this.

Follow the curing time as described. The colour gel has excellent coverage even with the first layer. For a stronger colour result, apply another layer. To make the colour gel shine in full, it must be sealed with a finish gel.

Aliphatic difunctional urethane acrylate, Urethane acrylate, Epoxy methacrylate, Polyethylene terephthalate, Isobornyl acrylate, Benzoyl Isopropanol, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Ethoxylated Trimethylolpropane Triacrylate, Ethyl Trimethylbenzoyl Phenylphosphinate, Hydroxycyclohexyl phenyl ketone, BHT.

We would like to point out that the colours shown in the shop may differ slightly from the actual colours of our products. This is due to the individual settings of your screen.

Our satisfaction guarantee for you: If you are not satisfied with your colour due to a colour difference, you can exchange it with us at any time. Opened products are excluded from this.

Glitter Gel Smaragd

SKU: 0181
5,46€ 1.092,00€ / kg
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pickup available at Bei der Leimengrube 21

Gewöhnlich fertig in 4 Stunden

Shop-Informationen anzeigen
Die mittelviskosen Glitter Gele mit Honigeffekt garantieren ein optimales Auftragen und ein schimmerndes und streifenfreies Ergebnis. 
  • FĂĽllmenge: 5g
  • Intensive Farben mit maximaler Deckkraft
  • Mittlere Viskosität
  • Honigeffekt
  • Einfache Verarbeitung
  • Untereinander mischbar
  • als French- und Fullcover einsetzbar
  • UV-härtend in 120 Sekunden
  • LED-härtend in 60 Sekunden
  • Produktion nach GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice)
  • Made in Germany

Lasst euch von unseren Glitter Gelen inspirieren. Vor allem mit unserem Glitter Gel Smaragd. Unsere Glitter Gele in allen möglichen Farben und Partikelgrößen ergänzen deine Modellage mit einfachen Nail Art Techniken und lassen sich wunderbar mit Volltonfarben kombinieren. Glitter Gele enthalten kleine Glitzerpartikel unterschiedlicher Größe, Formen und Farben. Diese Partikel reflektieren das Licht und erzeugen einen funkelnden Effekt. Wie herkömmliche Gele bieten Glitter Gele oft eine längere Haltbarkeit im Vergleich zu herkömmlichem Nagellack. Der Glitter Gel Smaragd eignet sich optimal für eine kunstvolle Gestaltung deiner Nägel. Glitter Gele sind eine beliebte Wahl für Personen, die ihren Nägeln einen glamourösen und auffälligen Touch verleihen möchten. Wer es grünlich glitzernd möchte, ist bei dem Glitter Gel Smaragd „Made in Germany“ von Nails2000 genau richtig. Der mittelviskose Glitter Gel Smaragd von Nails2000 mit Honigeffekt garantiert ein optimales Auftragen und ein schimmerndes und streifenfreies Ergebnis. Die Verarbeitung ist sehr einfach und untereinander mischbar. Unser Glitter Gel Smaragd liefert dir Stabilität und Flexibilität für eine langanhaltende Maniküre. Der Glitter Gel Smaragd ist auch als French- und Fullcover einsetzbar und bezaubert euch mit seiner intensiven Farbe mit maximaler Deckkraft, die Ihre Nägel gekonnt in Szene setzt. Auch Anfänger erzielen mit dem Nails2000 Farb- und Effektgelen professionelle Ergebnisse. Der Glitter Gel Smaragd ist UV-härtend in 120 Sekunden und LED-härtend in 60 Sekunden. "Glitter Smaragd" beschreibt eine Farbe, die die intensive und tiefe grüne Nuance von Smaragd mit einem funkelnden, glitzernden Effekt kombiniert. Smaragdgrün ist ein kräftiger Grünton, der an den Edelstein Smaragd erinnert und oft mit Luxus, Reichtum und Tiefe in Verbindung gebracht wird. Durch das Hinzufügen von Glitzer entsteht bei "Glitter Smaragd" eine auffällige und glänzende Qualität. Die Glitzerpartikel verleihen unserem Glitter Gel Smaragd einen funkelnden, schimmernden Effekt, der an das glitzernde Lichtspiel auf der Oberfläche von Smaragden erinnert. Diese Farbkombination vermittelt eine Aura von Eleganz, Glamour und Festlichkeit. Insgesamt repräsentiert der Glitter Gel Smaragd eine Kombination aus tiefem Grün und funkelnder Lebendigkeit, die eine gewisse Raffinesse und Exklusivität ausstrahlt.

Da uns die Natur sehr am Herzen liegt, sind alle unsere N2 UV-/LED Gele vegan und tierversuchsfrei. Leg los und lass deiner Kreativität freien Lauf.

Die Modellage wie gewohnt vorbereiten, anschließend wird das Colour Gel nach dem Aufbau der Nagelmodellage aufgetragen. Die Farbgele leicht schwebend und mit wenig Druck auftragen – nutzt hierfür gerne unsere Crystal Diamond Pinsel.

Die Aushärtungszeit wie beschrieben befolgen. Das Colour Gel hat eine hervorragende Deckkraft bereits bei der ersten Schicht. Für ein kräftigeres Farbergebnis eine weitere Schicht auftragen. Um das Farbgel in vollem Glanz erstrahlen zu lassen, muss es mit einem Finish Gel versiegelt werden.

Aliphatic difunctional urethane acrylate, Urethane acrylate, Epoxy methacrylate, Polyethylene terephthalate, Isobornyl acrylate, Benzoyl Isopropanol, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Ethoxylated Trimethylolpropane Triacrylate, Ethyl Trimethylbenzoyl Phenylphosphinate, Hydroxycyclohexyl phenyl ketone, BHT.

Wir möchten darauf hinweisen, dass die im Shop abgebildeten Farben geringfügig von den tatsächlichen Farben unserer Produkte abweichen können. Der Grund liegt in den individuellen Einstellungen Deines Bildschirms.

Unsere Zufriedenheitsgarantie fĂĽr Dich: Solltest Du mit Deiner Farbe aufgrund eines Farbunterschiedes nicht zufrieden sein, kannst Du diese jederzeit bei uns umtauschen. Angebrochene Produkte sind hiervon ausgeschlossen.