Glitter Gel Purple Fine

SKU: 0366
6,50€ 1.300,00€ / kg
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pickup available at Bei der Leimengrube 21

Usually ready in 4 hours

The medium-viscosity glitter gels with honey effect guarantee optimal application and a shimmering and streak-free result.

• Filling quantity: 5g

Intense colours with maximum coverage

medium viscosity

Honey effect

easy processing

mixable with each other

can be used as French and full cover

UV-curing in 120 seconds

LED-curing in 60 seconds

Production according to GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice)

Made in Germany

Be inspired by our glitter gels. Especially with our Glitter Gel Purple Fine. Our glitter gels in all possible colours and particle sizes complement your modeling with simple nail art techniques and can be wonderfully combined with solid colours. Glitter gels contain small glitter particles of different sizes, shapes and colours. These particles reflect the light and create a sparkling effect. Like conventional gels, glitter gels often last longer than conventional nail polish. The Glitter Gel Purple Fine is ideal for artistically designing your nails. Glitter gels are a popular choice for people who want to give their nails a glamorous and eye-catching touch. If you want a delicate purple glitter, the Glitter Gel Purple Fine "Made in Germany" from Nails2000 is just right for you. The medium-viscosity Glitter Gel Purple Fine from Nails2000 with a honey effect guarantees optimal application and a shimmering and streak-free result. It is very easy to use and can be mixed with each other. Our Glitter Gel Purple Fine gives you stability and flexibility for a long-lasting manicure. The Glitter Gel Purple Fine can also be used as a French and full cover and will enchant you with its intense colour with maximum coverage, which skilfully sets your nails in the spotlight. Even beginners can achieve professional results with the Nails2000 colour and effect gels. The Glitter Gel Purple Fine is UV-curing in 120 seconds and LED-curing in 60 seconds. "Fine purple" is a light and pastel shade of purple. Pastel purple is often associated with a feminine and romantic flair. The Glitter Gel Purple Fine has a soft and subtle look that is often perceived as calming and pleasant. The Glitter Gel Purple Fine can be combined well with other pastel colours, neutral tones and also stronger colours. Because nature is very important to us, all of our N2 UV/LED gels are vegan and not tested on animals. Get started and let your creativity run wild.

Prepare the modelling as usual, then apply the colour gel after the nail modelling has been built up. Apply the colour gels in a slightly floating manner and with little pressure - feel free to use our Crystal Diamond brush for this.

Follow the curing time as described. The colour gel has excellent coverage even with the first layer. For a stronger colour result, apply another layer. To make the colour gel shine in full, it must be sealed with a finish gel.

Aliphatic difunctional urethane acrylate, Urethane acrylate, Epoxy methacrylate, Isobornyl acrylate, Benzoyl Isopropanol, Calcium Aluminium Borosilica, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Hydrated Silica, Ethyl Trimethylbenzoyl Phenylphosphinate, Ethoxylated Trimethylolpropane Triacrylate, Hydroxycyclohexyl phenyl ketone, BHT, PPG-3 Glyceryl Ether Triacrylate, +/- CI77891.

We would like to point out that the colours shown in the shop may differ slightly from the actual colours of our products. This is due to the individual settings of your screen.

Our satisfaction guarantee for you: If you are not satisfied with your colour due to a colour difference, you can exchange it with us at any time. Opened products are excluded from this.

Glitter Gel Purple Fine

SKU: 0366
5,46€ 1.092,00€ / kg
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pickup available at Bei der Leimengrube 21

Gewöhnlich fertig in 4 Stunden

Shop-Informationen anzeigen
Die mittelviskosen Glitter Gele mit Honigeffekt garantieren ein optimales Auftragen und ein schimmerndes und streifenfreies Ergebnis. 
  • FĂĽllmenge: 5g
  • Intensive Farben mit maximaler Deckkraft
  • Mittlere Viskosität
  • Honigeffekt
  • Einfache Verarbeitung
  • Untereinander mischbar
  • als French- und Fullcover einsetzbar
  • UV-härtend in 120 Sekunden
  • LED-härtend in 60 Sekunden
  • Produktion nach GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice)
  • Made in Germany

Lasst euch von unseren Glitter Gelen inspirieren. Vor allem mit unserem Glitter Gel Purple Fine. Unsere Glitter Gele in allen möglichen Farben und Partikelgrößen ergänzen deine Modellage mit einfachen Nail Art Techniken und lassen sich wunderbar mit Volltonfarben kombinieren. Glitter Gele enthalten kleine Glitzerpartikel unterschiedlicher Größe, Formen und Farben. Diese Partikel reflektieren das Licht und erzeugen einen funkelnden Effekt. Wie herkömmliche Gele bieten Glitter Gele oft eine längere Haltbarkeit im Vergleich zu herkömmlichem Nagellack. Der Glitter Gel Purple Fine eignet sich optimal für eine kunstvolle Gestaltung deiner Nägel. Glitter Gele sind eine beliebte Wahl für Personen, die ihren Nägeln einen glamourösen und auffälligen Touch verleihen möchten. Wer es zartlila glitzernd möchte, ist bei dem Glitter Gel Purple Fine „Made in Germany“ von Nails2000 genau richtig. Der mittelviskose Glitter Gel Purple Fine von Nails2000 mit Honigeffekt garantiert ein optimales Auftragen und ein schimmerndes und streifenfreies Ergebnis. Die Verarbeitung ist sehr einfach und untereinander mischbar. Unser Glitter Gel Purple Fine liefert dir Stabilität und Flexibilität für eine langanhaltende Maniküre. Der Glitter Gel Purple Fine ist auch als French- und Fullcover einsetzbar und bezaubert euch mit seiner intensiven Farbe mit maximaler Deckkraft, die Ihre Nägel gekonnt in Szene setzt. Auch Anfänger erzielen mit dem Nails2000 Farb- und Effektgelen professionelle Ergebnisse. Der Glitter Gel Purple Fine ist UV-härtend in 120 Sekunden und LED-härtend in 60 Sekunden. "Zartes Lila" ist eine helle und pastellige Tönung von Lila. Pastelllila wird oft mit einem femininen und romantischen Flair in Verbindung gebracht. Der Glitter Gel Purple Fine hat eine weiche und dezente Ausstrahlung, die oft als beruhigend und angenehm empfunden wird. Der Glitter Gel Purple Fine lässt sich gut mit anderen Pastellfarben, neutralen Tönen und auch kräftigeren Farben kombinieren. Da uns die Natur sehr am Herzen liegt, sind alle unsere N2 UV-/LED Gele vegan und tierversuchsfrei. Leg los und lass deiner Kreativität freien Lauf.

Die Modellage wie gewohnt vorbereiten, anschließend wird das Colour Gel nach dem Aufbau der Nagelmodellage aufgetragen. Die Farbgele leicht schwebend und mit wenig Druck auftragen – nutzt hierfür gerne unsere Crystal Diamond Pinsel.

Die Aushärtungszeit wie beschrieben befolgen. Das Colour Gel hat eine hervorragende Deckkraft bereits bei der ersten Schicht. Für ein kräftigeres Farbergebnis eine weitere Schicht auftragen. Um das Farbgel in vollem Glanz erstrahlen zu lassen, muss es mit einem Finish Gel versiegelt werden.

Aliphatic difunctional urethane acrylate, Urethane acrylate, Epoxy methacrylate, Isobornyl acrylate, Benzoyl Isopropanol, Calcium Aluminium Borosilica, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Hydrated Silica, Ethyl Trimethylbenzoyl Phenylphosphinate, Ethoxylated Trimethylolpropane Triacrylate, Hydroxycyclohexyl phenyl ketone, BHT, PPG-3 Glyceryl Ether Triacrylate, +/- CI77891.

Wir möchten darauf hinweisen, dass die im Shop abgebildeten Farben geringfügig von den tatsächlichen Farben unserer Produkte abweichen können. Der Grund liegt in den individuellen Einstellungen Deines Bildschirms.

Unsere Zufriedenheitsgarantie fĂĽr Dich: Solltest Du mit Deiner Farbe aufgrund eines Farbunterschiedes nicht zufrieden sein, kannst Du diese jederzeit bei uns umtauschen. Angebrochene Produkte sind hiervon ausgeschlossen.