Glam Glitter Gel Lillet Berry

SKU: 1145
7,50€ 1.500,00€ / kg
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pickup available at Bei der Leimengrube 21

Usually ready in 4 hours

The medium-viscosity, opaque Glam Glitter gels with special pigments for a particularly glamorous effect. With over 5% pure silver for optimal application and a shimmering and streak-free result.

• Filling quantity: 5g

Intense colours with maximum coverage

medium viscosity

Honey effect

easy processing

mixable with each other

can be used as French and full cover

UV-curing in 120 seconds

LED-curing in 60 seconds

Production according to GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice)

Made in Germany

Be inspired by our Glam Glitter Gels. The medium-viscosity, opaque Glam Glitter Gels with special pigments for a particularly glamorous effect. With over 5% pure silver for optimal application and a shimmering and streak-free result. Our Glam Glitter Gels in all possible colours and particle sizes complement your modeling with simple nail art techniques and can be wonderfully combined with solid colours. Glitter gels contain small glitter particles of different sizes, shapes and colors. These particles reflect the light and create a sparkling effect. Like conventional gels, glitter gels often offer a longer shelf life compared to conventional nail polish. The Glam Glitter Gel Lillet Berry "Made in Germany" by Nails2000 with a honey effect guarantees optimal application and a colour-intensive, highly opaque and streak-free result. The Glam Glitter Gel Lillet Berry is ideal for artistically designing your nails. Glitter gels are a popular choice for people who want to give their nails a glamorous and eye-catching touch. The Glam Glitter Gel Lillet Berry is very easy to use and can be mixed with each other. The Glam Glitter Gel Lillet Berry can also be used as a French and full cover and will enchant you with its beautiful sparkling raspberry red, which skilfully sets your nails in scene. Even beginners can achieve professional results with the color and effect gels. Our Glam Glitter Gel Lillet Berry gives you stability and flexibility for a long-lasting manicure. The color we see here is a bright raspberry red with a strong glitter effect. Raspberry red is a warm, lively and fruity color inspired by the color of raspberries. The Glam Glitter Gel Lillet Berry is a shade of red mixed with a touch of pink or violet, which gives it a particularly rich and saturated look. The colour raspberry red is reminiscent of the vibrant red colour of ripe raspberries and often has a slightly cool undertone. The associations associated with raspberry red often include freshness, fruitiness and a certain romance. The Glam Glitter Gel Lillet Berry is a versatile colour that can create different moods depending on how it is combined with other colours. Because nature is very important to us, all of our N2 UV/LED gels are vegan and not tested on animals. Go ahead and let your creativity run wild.

Prepare the modelling as usual, then apply the colour gel after the nail modelling has been built up. Apply the colour gels in a slightly floating manner and with little pressure - feel free to use our Crystal Diamond brush for this.

Follow the curing time as described. The colour gel has excellent coverage even with the first layer. For a stronger colour result, apply another layer. To make the colour gel shine in full, it must be sealed with a finish gel.

Aliphatic difunctional urethane acrylate, Urethane acrylate, Epoxy methacrylate, Isobornyl acrylate, Benzoyl Isopropanol, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, PEG-200 Dimethacrylate, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Ethoxylated Trimethylolpropane Triacrylate, Ethyl Trimethylbenzoyl Phenylphosphinate, Hydroxycyclohexyl phenyl ketone, PPG-3 Glyceryl Ether Triacrylate, BHT, +/- CI77820, CI45410:2, CI15850, CI77007.

We would like to point out that the colours shown in the shop may differ slightly from the actual colours of our products. This is due to the individual settings of your screen.

Our satisfaction guarantee for you: If you are not satisfied with your colour due to a colour difference, you can exchange it with us at any time. Opened products are excluded from this.

Glam Glitter Gel Lillet Berry

SKU: 1145
7,50€ 1.500,00€ / kg
Steuern inklusive. Versand wird an der Kasse berechnet.

Abholung möglich bei Bei der Leimengrube 21

Gewöhnlich fertig in 4 Stunden

Die mittelviskosen, deckenden Glam Glitter Gele mit speziellen Pigmenten für einen besonders glamourösen Effekt. Mit über 5% reinem Silber für ein optimales Auftragen sowie ein schimmerndes und streifenfreies Ergebnis. 
  • Füllmenge: 5g
  • Intensive Farben mit maximaler Deckkraft
  • Mittlere Viskosität
  • Honigeffekt
  • Einfache Verarbeitung
  • Untereinander mischbar
  • als French- und Fullcover einsetzbar
  • UV-härtend in 120 Sekunden
  • LED-härtend in 60 Sekunden
  • Produktion nach GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice)
  • Made in Germany

Lasst euch von unseren Glam Glitter Gelen inspirieren. Die mittelviskosen, deckenden Glam Glitter Gele mit speziellen Pigmenten für einen besonders glamourösen Effekt. Mit über 5% reinem Silber für ein optimales Auftragen sowie ein schimmerndes und streifenfreies Ergebnis. Unsere Glam Glitter Gele in allen möglichen Farben und Partikelgrößen ergänzen deine Modellage mit einfachen Nail Art Techniken und lassen sich wunderbar mit Volltonfarben kombinieren. Glitter Gele enthalten kleine Glitzerpartikel unterschiedlicher Größe, Formen und Farben. Diese Partikel reflektieren das Licht und erzeugen einen funkelnden Effekt. Wie herkömmliche Gele bieten Glitter Gele oft eine längere Haltbarkeit im Vergleich zu herkömmlichem Nagellack. Der Glam Glitter Gel Lillet Berry „Made in Germany“ von Nails2000 mit Honigeffekt garantiert ein optimales Auftragen und ein farbintensives, hochdeckendes und streifenfreies Ergebnis. Der Glam Glitter Gel Lillet Berry eignet sich optimal für eine kunstvolle Gestaltung deiner Nägel. Glitter Gele sind eine beliebte Wahl für Personen, die ihren Nägeln einen glamourösen und auffälligen Touch verleihen möchten. Die Verarbeitung vom Glam Glitter Gel Lillet Berry ist sehr einfach und untereinander mischbar. Der Glam Glitter Gel Lillet Berry ist auch als French- und Fullcover einsetzbar und bezaubert euch mit seinem schönen funkelnden Himbeerrot, die Ihre Nägel gekonnt in Szene setzt. Auch Anfänger erzielen mit dem Farb- und Effektgelen professionelle Ergebnisse. Unser Glam Glitter Gel Lillet Berry liefert dir Stabilität und Flexibilität für eine langanhaltende Maniküre. Die Farbe, die wir hier sehen ist in einem strahlenden Himbeerrot mit starkem Glitzereffekt. Himbeerrot ist eine warme, lebhafte und fruchtige Farbe, die von der Farbe der Himbeeren inspiriert ist. Der Glam Glitter Gel Lillet Berry ist ein Rotton, der mit einem Hauch von Pink oder Violett gemischt ist, was ihm eine besonders reiche und sättigte Ausstrahlung verleiht. Die Farbe Himbeerrot erinnert an die lebendige rote Farbe von reifen Himbeeren und hat oft einen leicht kühlen Unterton. Die Assoziationen, die mit Himbeerrot verbunden sind, umfassen oft Frische, Fruchtigkeit und eine gewisse Romantik. Der Glam Glitter Gel Lillet Berry ist eine vielseitige Farbe, die je nach Kombination mit anderen Farben unterschiedliche Stimmungen erzeugen kann. Da uns die Natur sehr am Herzen liegt, sind alle unsere N2 UV-/LED Gele vegan und tierversuchsfrei. Leg los und lass deiner Kreativität freien Lauf.

Die Modellage wie gewohnt vorbereiten, anschließend wird das Colour Gel nach dem Aufbau der Nagelmodellage aufgetragen. Die Farbgele leicht schwebend und mit wenig Druck auftragen – nutzt hierfür gerne unsere Crystal Diamond Pinsel.

Die Aushärtungszeit wie beschrieben befolgen. Das Colour Gel hat eine hervorragende Deckkraft bereits bei der ersten Schicht. Für ein kräftigeres Farbergebnis eine weitere Schicht auftragen. Um das Farbgel in vollem Glanz erstrahlen zu lassen, muss es mit einem Finish Gel versiegelt werden.

Aliphatic difunctional urethane acrylate, Urethane acrylate, Epoxy methacrylate, Isobornyl acrylate, Benzoyl Isopropanol, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, PEG-200 Dimethacrylate, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Ethoxylated Trimethylolpropane Triacrylate, Ethyl Trimethylbenzoyl Phenylphosphinate, Hydroxycyclohexyl phenyl ketone, PPG-3 Glyceryl Ether Triacrylate, BHT, +/- CI77820, CI45410:2, CI15850, CI77007.

Wir möchten darauf hinweisen, dass die im Shop abgebildeten Farben geringfügig von den tatsächlichen Farben unserer Produkte abweichen können. Der Grund liegt in den individuellen Einstellungen Deines Bildschirms.

Unsere Zufriedenheitsgarantie für Dich: Solltest Du mit Deiner Farbe aufgrund eines Farbunterschiedes nicht zufrieden sein, kannst Du diese jederzeit bei uns umtauschen. Angebrochene Produkte sind hiervon ausgeschlossen.