Builder Gel Sculpt Rose

SKU: 1484-15
17,90€ 1.193,33€ / kg
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Filling quantity

Pickup available at Bei der Leimengrube 21

Usually ready in 4 hours

The Builder Gel Sculpt Rose is a rose-coloured, medium to thick viscosity and heat-reduced modeling gel. The gel is not only ideal for the tip or stencil technique and for optical nail bed lengthening. Due to their colouring, a complete build-up, baby boomer or French technique can be done, the nails look fresh every time. It is self-smoothing, stable and pinchable. To create a nail model, an adhesive layer with a base gel should be used on the surface.

• rosé coloured modeling gel

• self-smoothing

• stable

• pinchable

• Hardly noticeable heat development

• suitable for modeling with tips or stencils

• fresh effect as a complete structure, baby boomer or French

Prepare and dust the natural nail as usual.

As a base, an adhesive layer with a base gel should be applied and cured. Take up an appropriate amount of Builder Gel Sculpt Rose with the gel brush and sculpt it floating onto the tip or stencil and allow it to harden.

UV: 120 sec. / pinchable after 30 sec.

LED: 90 sec. / pinchable after 30 sec.

Combi: 90 sec. / pinchable after 30 sec.

Aliphatic difunctional Urethane Acrylate, Urethane acrylate, Ethoxylated Trimethylolpropane Triacrylate, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Hydroxypropyl Methacrylate, Urethane Methacrylate, Methyl Benzoylformate, Hydroxycyclohexyl phenyl ketone, +/- CI77891, CI15850, CI77499, CI60725.

We would like to point out that the colours shown in the shop may differ slightly from the actual colours of our products. This is due to the individual settings of your screen.

Our satisfaction guarantee for you: If you are not satisfied with your colour due to a colour difference, you can exchange it with us at any time. Opened products are excluded from this.

Builder Gel Sculpt Rose

SKU: 1484-15
From 15,04€ 1.002,67€ / kg
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pickup available at Bei der Leimengrube 21

Gewöhnlich fertig in 4 Stunden

Shop-Informationen anzeigen

Das Builder Gel Sculpt Rose ist ein roséfarbenes, mittel- bis dickviskoses und hitzereduziertes Modellage Gel. Das Gel eignet sich nicht nur hervorragend für die Tip- oder Schablonentechnik und zur optischen Nagelbettverlängerung. Aufgrund ihrer Färbung kann sowohl ein kompletter Aufbau, die Babyboomer- oder Frenchtechnik gearbeitet werden, die Nägel sehen jedes Mal frisch aus. Es ist selbstglättend, standfest und pinchbar. Zum Aufbau einer Nagelmodellage sollte für den Untergrund eine Haftschicht mit einem Base Gel verwendet werden.

• rosé farbenes Modellagegel

• selbstglättend

• standfest

• pinchbar

• kaum spürbare Hitzeentwicklung

• für die Modellage mit Tips oder Schablonen geeignet

• frischer Effekt als kompletter Aufbau, Babyboomer oder French

Naturnagel wie gewohnt vorbereiten und entstauben.

Als Basis sollte ein Haftschicht mit einem Base Gel aufgetragen und ausgehärtet werden. Eine entsprechende Menge des Builder Gel Sculpt Rose mit dem Gelpinsel aufnehmen und schwebend auf den Tip oder die Schablone modellieren und aushärten.

UV: 120 sec. / pinchbar nach 30 sec.

LED: 90 sec. / pinchbar nach 30 sec.

Kombi: 90 sec. / pinchbar nach 30 sec.

Aliphatic difunctional Urethane Acrylate, Urethane acrylate, Ethoxylated Trimethylolpropane Triacrylate, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Hydroxypropyl Methacrylate, Urethane Methacrylate, Methyl Benzoylformate, Hydroxycyclohexyl phenyl ketone, +/- CI77891, CI15850, CI77499, CI60725.

Wir möchten darauf hinweisen, dass die im Shop abgebildeten Farben geringfügig von den tatsächlichen Farben unserer Produkte abweichen können. Der Grund liegt in den individuellen Einstellungen Deines Bildschirms.

Unsere Zufriedenheitsgarantie fĂĽr Dich: Solltest Du mit Deiner Farbe aufgrund eines Farbunterschiedes nicht zufrieden sein, kannst Du diese jederzeit bei uns umtauschen. Angebrochene Produkte sind hiervon ausgeschlossen.