All in One "THE ONE" Mademoiselle

SKU: 1531
9,90€ 761,54€ / kg
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pickup available at Bei der Leimengrube 21

Usually ready in 4 hours

The third generation All in One “THE ONE” UV-Polish has a thin viscosity and is only suitable for short natural nails. The UV-Polish combines the base, colour and top layer and thus combines radiant colours with a long lasting manicure without spending a lot of time.

• Filling quantity: 13g

• Made in Germany

• UV-curing in 120 seconds

• LED-curing in 90 seconds

• Suitable for beginners & professionals

• Apply like a nail polish – durability & shine like gel

• Scratch & shock resistant

• Durable up to three weeks

The UV-Polish All in One "THE ONE" Mademoiselle in the third generation is thin viscous and only suitable for short natural nails. The UV-Polish combines base, color and top layer and thus combines radiant colours with a long hold without spending a lot of time . Our all in one “THE ONE” UV polishes are available in a variety of colours. The All in One “THE ONE” UV-Polish Mademoiselle “Made in Germany” from Nails2000 impresses with its rich, opaque colour. The opaque All in One "THE ONE" Mademoiselle UV-Polish not only impresses with its colour intensity: In addition, the All in One "THE ONE" Mademoiselle UV-Polish is also scratch-resistant and chip-free. This means the paint surface is less susceptible to damage from everyday activities such as typing on keyboards, opening doors or wearing jewelry. All in One "THE ONE" Mademoiselle UV-Polish is super easy to apply to your nails like nail polish and is great for beginners and advanced users. It provides you with stability and flexibility for a long-lasting manicure. The use of UV-Polish in the manicure enables a long-lasting and shiny polish that cures faster compared to conventional nail polishes. The All-in-One "THE ONE" Mademoiselle UV-Polish is UV-curing in 120 seconds and LED-curing in 90 seconds. The colour we see here is pastel pink. Pastel pink is a light, soft shade of pink created by mixing white with a bolder pink colour. It is a delicate and girlish colour that is often associated with a touch of romance and freshness. Pastel pink reminds us of the color of petals of certain flowers, such as peach blossoms or carnations. The shiny surface of the All in One "THE ONE" Mademoiselle UV-Polish helps the colour appear even more vibrant and dynamic. The All in One "THE ONE" Mademoiselle UV-Polish lasts up to three weeks. Since nature is very important to us, all of our N2 UV/LED gels are vegan and cruelty-free.

Get started and let your creativity run wild.



1. Push back cuticles and remove thoroughly, trim natural nails and file into shape, buffer the nail plate and free nail end (do not roughen with a file!) and make sure that no fringes remain on the free nail end. Finally, dust the nails thoroughly and degrease them with a dehydrator (not necessary for dry natural nails).

2. Apply a thin layer of All in One “THE ONE” in the desired colour to the entire nail and coat the free end of the nail, then cure for 90 seconds under LED/120 seconds under UV.
If necessary, repeat with a second layer of All in One “THE ONE” for different natural nail types. Cure for 90 seconds under LED/120 seconds under UV.

3. Apply nail oil.

Carefully roughen nails with a file until the surface no longer shines.

Soak a piece of tissue paper with Soak Off Remover, place it on the roughened nail and wrap the fingers tightly with aluminum foil.

Leave to work for 15 minutes and then carefully remove the detached All in One “THE ONE” with
a Pro Pusher or carefully with a fine file (180 grit or 240 grit)
remove.

When reapplying the All in One “THE ONE”, follow steps 1-3.

Curing time UV:120 sec
Curing time LED: 90 sec

Urethane Methacrylate, Benzoyl Isopropanol, Ethyl Trimethylbenzoyl Phenylphosphinate, Epoxy Methacrylate, Silica Caprylyl Silylate, Sucrose Benzoate, CI77891, Silicon Polyether Acrylate, PPG-3 Glyceryl Ether Triacrylate, +/- CI45380, CI77499, CI15850.

We would like to point out that the colours shown in the shop may differ slightly from the actual colours of our products. This is due to the individual settings of your screen.

Our satisfaction guarantee for you: If you are not satisfied with your colour due to a colour difference, you can exchange it with us at any time. Opened products are excluded from this.

All in One "THE ONE“ Mademoiselle

SKU: 1531
9,90€ 761,54€ / kg
Steuern inklusive. Versand wird an der Kasse berechnet.

Abholung möglich bei Bei der Leimengrube 21

Gewöhnlich fertig in 4 Stunden

Der UV-Lack All in One „THE ONE“ in der dritten Generation ist dünnviskos und nur für kurze Naturnägel geeignet. Der UV-Lack verbindet Base-, Farb- und Top-Schicht und verbindet somit strahlende Farben mit langem Halt ohne großen Zeitaufwand.
  • Füllmenge: 13g
  • Made in Germany
  • UV-härtend in 120 Sekunden
  • LED-härtend in 90 Sekunden
  • Geeignet für Anfänger & Fortgeschrittene
  • Aufzutragen wie Nagellack – Haltbarkeit & Glanz wie Gel
  • Kratz- & stoßfest
  • Haltbarkeit bis zu drei Wochen

Der UV-Lack All in One "THE ONE“ Mademoiselle in der dritten Generation ist dünnviskos und nur für kurze Naturnägel geeignet. Der UV-Lack verbindet Base-, Farb- und Top-Schicht und verbindet somit strahlende Farben mit langem Halt ohne großen Zeitaufwand. Unsere All in One "THE ONE“ UV-Lacke sind in einer Vielzahl von Farben erhältlich. Der All in One „THE ONE“ UV-Lack Mademoiselle „Made in Germany“ von Nails2000 begeistert mit seiner satten deckenden Farbe. Der deckende All in One "THE ONE“ Mademoiselle UV-Lack kann nicht nur mit seiner Farbintensität überzeugen: Darüber hinaus ist der All in One "THE ONE“ Mademoiselle UV-Lack auch kratzfest und splitterfrei. Dies bedeutet, dass die Lackoberfläche weniger anfällig für Beschädigungen durch alltägliche Aktivitäten ist, wie zum Beispiel das Tippen auf Tastaturen, das Öffnen von Türen oder das Tragen von Schmuck. All in One "THE ONE“ Mademoiselle UV-Lack lässt sich auf deinen Nägeln superleicht wie Nagellack auftragen und ist klasse für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene. Er liefert dir Stabilität und Flexibilität für eine langanhaltende Maniküre. Der Einsatz von UV-Lack bei der Maniküre ermöglicht eine langlebige und glänzende Lackierung, die im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Nagellacken schneller aushärtet. Der All in One "THE ONE“ Mademoiselle UV-Lack ist UV-härtend in 120 Sekunden und LED-härtend in 90 Sekunden. Die Farbe, die wir hier sehen ist Pastellpink. Pastellpink ist eine helle, sanfte Nuance von Pink, die durch das Mischen von Weiß mit einer kräftigeren Pinkfarbe entsteht. Es ist eine zarte und mädchenhafte Farbe, die oft mit einem Hauch von Romantik und Frische verbunden wird. Pastell Pink erinnert an die Farbe von Blütenblättern bestimmter Blumen, wie beispielsweise Pfirsichblüten oder Nelken. Die glänzende Oberfläche des All in One "THE ONE“ Mademoiselle UV-Lack trägt dazu bei, dass die Farbe noch lebendiger und dynamischer erscheint. Der All in One "THE ONE“ Mademoiselle UV-Lack hält bis zu drei Wochen. Da uns die Natur sehr am Herzen liegt, sind alle unsere N2 UV-/LED Gele vegan und tierversuchsfrei.

Leg los und lass deiner Kreativität freien Lauf.



1. Nagelhaut zurückschieben und gründlich entfernen, Naturnägel kürzen und in Form feilen, Nagelplatte und freies Nagelende anbuffern (nicht mit einer Feile anrauen!) und darauf achten, dass keine Fransen am freien Nagelende bleiben. Zum Schluss Nägel ordentlich entstauben und mit einem Dehydrator entfetten (bei trockenen Naturnägeln nicht notwendig).

2. Eine Schicht All in One „THE ONE“ in der gewünschten Farbe vollflächig dünn auf den Nagel auftragen und das freie Nagelende ummanteln, danach 90 Sek. unter LED/120 Sek. unter UV aushärten.
Nach Bedarf bei verschiedenen Naturnageltypen eventuell mit einer zweiten Schicht All in One „THE ONE“ wiederholen. 90 Sek. unter LED/120 Sek. unter UV aushärten.

3. Nagelöl auftragen.

Nägel vorsichtig mit einer Feile anrauen bis die Oberfläche nicht mehr glänzt.

Eine Zellette mit Soak Off Remover tränken, auf den angerauten Nagel legen und die Finger mit Aluminiumfolie eng einwickeln.

15 Min. einwirken lassen und danach das abgelöste All in One „THE ONE“ vorsichtig mit
einem Pro Pusher abschaben oder vorsichtig mit einer feinen Feile (180 Grit oder 240 Grit)
entfernen.

Bei erneutem Auftragen des All in One „THE ONE“ Schritt 1-3 durchführen.

Aushärtungszeit UV:120 sec
Aushärtungszeit LED: 90 sec

Urethane Methacrylate, Benzoyl Isopropanol, Ethyl Trimethylbenzoyl Phenylphosphinate, Epoxy Methacrylate, Silica Caprylyl Silylate, Sucrose Benzoate, CI77891, Silicon Polyether Acrylate, PPG-3 Glyceryl Ether Triacrylate, +/- CI45380, CI77499, CI15850.

Wir möchten darauf hinweisen, dass die im Shop abgebildeten Farben geringfügig von den tatsächlichen Farben unserer Produkte abweichen können. Der Grund liegt in den individuellen Einstellungen Deines Bildschirms.

Unsere Zufriedenheitsgarantie für Dich: Solltest Du mit Deiner Farbe aufgrund eines Farbunterschiedes nicht zufrieden sein, kannst Du diese jederzeit bei uns umtauschen. Angebrochene Produkte sind hiervon ausgeschlossen.